FRIENDS & FAMILY
SAVINGS OF 50%!
Save 50% on books in your order! Use Promo Code WINTER14 at checkout.
QBookshop Worldwide

International Sales Representatives

Canada
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M6S 2C8
Tel: +1 416 516 0911
Fax: +1 416 516 0917 or 1 888 563 8327
Orders and Inquiries:
info@mandagroup.com
www.mandagroup.com

South & Central America, Caribbean & Mexico
Cranbury International
Ethan Atkin
7 Clarendon Ave, Suite 2
Montpelier, VT 05602 USA
Tel: +1 802 223 6565
Fax: +1 802 223 6824
eatkin@cranburyinternational.com


Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway & Sweden
Angell Eurosales
The Old Whaling House, The Walls
Berwick-upon-Tweed TD15 1HP
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1289 332934
Fax: +44 1289 332935
gill@angelleurosales.com


DACH Region of Europe
(Austria, Germany & Switzerland)
Gabriele Kern

P.S. Publishers' Services

Ziegenhainer Str. 169
60433 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel: +49 69 510 694

Fax: +49 69 510 695 
gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de

 

Eastern Europe

Bill Bailey Publishers' Representatives

16 Devon Square

Newton Abbot

Devon TQ12 2HR

Tel: +44 1626 331079

Fax: +44 1626 331080

info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk


BENELUX & France

Julie Atkins

International Sales Manager

Quarto Publishing Group UK

74-77 White Lion Street

Islington, London N1 9PF

Tel: +44 (0)20 7284 9328

Fax: +44 (0)20 7149 9958

julie.atkins@quartouk.com

 

Italy & Greece
Penny Padovani

Padovani Books

N.A La Chiesa 9
52044 Pergo

Cortona (AR) Italy
Tel/Fax: +0039 0575 614338
penny@padovanibooks.com

 

Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar
Jenny Padovani

Padovani Books

Rambla Poblenou 11
Escalera A 4, 2a
Barcelona 08005 Spain

Tel/Fax: +34 03 2219561
jenny@padovanibooks.com


Sub-Saharan Africa
A-Z Africa Book Services

Anita Zih-De Haan

105b Pris Mauritssingel

PE Rotterdam

3042

Netherlands

Tel: +31104154250        
anita.zih@azabs.nl  

 

Middle East, Egypt, Malta & Cyprus
International Publishing Services Ltd.
Fady El-Said Fouda
IPS ME Ltd.
PO Box 275333
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel: 00971 4 2385001/2

Fax: 00971 4 2384005       
ipsgroup@eim.ae  

 

Taiwan
B.K. Norton Ltd.

Chiafeng Peng

5F, 60 Roosevelt Rd.

Sec. 4, Taipei 100, Taiwan
Tel: 886 2 23684938       
chiafeng@bookman.com.tw


China
China Publishers Marketing

Benjamin Pan

Room 2804

Building #1, No.77

Lane 569, Xinhua Rd.

Changning District

Shanghai

China

200052

Tel/Fax: 0086 21 54259557        
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn


Japan
Tim Burland

Sangenjaya 2-38-12

Setagaya Ward

Tokyo 154-0024 Japan 
Tel/Fax: +81 (0) 3-3424-8977      
tkburland@gmail.com

 

All Other Territories
Quarto Publishing Group UK

74-77 White Lion St.

Islington, London N1 9PF 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7284 9300

Fax: +44 (0)20 7485 0490

 

Adrian Greenwood, International Sales Director     
adrian.greenwood@quartouk.com

 

Julie Atkins, International Sales Manager     
julie.atkins@quartouk.com


Susan Mears, International Sales Administrator
susan.mears@quartous.com

 

Shin Su, International Sales Assistant
shin.su@quartouk.com

 

Socialize
The Quarto Group
Giveaway